Kallum's Action Replay Site

The Ultimate Action Replay Experience!

Forums

Post Reply
Forum Home > Codes Not Shown On This Site > Stall Wifi Timer and Reselect Kart

Omega Zero

Posts: 258

ive only convert the code. credit goes to the code maker who made it

Stall Wifi Time press start

94000130 FFF70000

0231A9B8 0000170C

0233EDF8 0000170C

0232CB5C 0000170C

D2000000 00000000

 


Reselect Kart press select

94000130 FFFB0000

0231A92C 00000000

0231D838 00000000

0233ED48 00000002

D2000000 00000000

ive converted but you need to set your language to francais and country to francais too to get this code workin

how to use the reselect kart: pick an character then press again then your character have been choosed then press

select to reselect an other kart  awsome troll code lol

have fun ;)

source:http/codesactionreplay.centerblog.net/3-mario-kart-ds


April 9, 2012 at 5:35 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Taylor (Dead account)
Limited Member
Posts: 381

Can you fix/make the Reselect Kart work on English/Canada?

--

This is my dead account.

See some of the recent topics, you will find my alive account.

April 9, 2012 at 9:13 AM Flag Quote & Reply

LEOSPEEDER
Member
Posts: 401

thanks man i love these two codes and welcome back omega

April 9, 2012 at 9:54 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Baseballdude13
Member
Posts: 845

OMEGA ZERO'S BACK!!!!

--

RIP Mario Kart DS Wifi

Youtube Channel: baseballdude13000

RIP Mario Kart Wii Wifi

Mario Kart 8 Friend Code: Available upon request

YouTube Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL16AA911C1B7C01E8

(This playlist includes all of my mario kart videos)

Other YouTube Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBA6D1925E1A2B227

(This playlist includes my best YouTube videos)

Some of my MKDS YouTube videos can be found in the videos section of this site, including but not limited to


  • MKDS Shy Guy Codes
  • MKDS Texture Hacks
  • MKDS Character Color Strobe Hacks
  • MKWii Glitches

 

April 9, 2012 at 10:07 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Omega Zero

Posts: 258

Taylor (Dead account) at April 9, 2012 at 9:13 AM

Can you fix/make the Reselect Kart work on English/Canada?

ive convert it to us but somehow it does only work if you set your language to francais and country too in france dont know why it glitched up if you set it

 

in your language :/

 

--



April 9, 2012 at 11:20 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Omega Zero

Posts: 258

Baseballdude13 at April 9, 2012 at 10:07 AM

OMEGA ZERO'S BACK!!!!

heheh yay i was thinkin to stay at the site  since i read the comments in the other thread and in some in my profile

and most of them really missed me ;___________; and i thought someone tell the truth why i left the site well

i was taken the credit to me and i didnt really make the the star code i was an credit thief :( you will probably hate me now

:( but from now on i will credit it  truly to the makers who made the code. nuff said

--



April 9, 2012 at 11:34 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Sev7n
Moderator
Posts: 698

no hay live chat :'( why

btw u tesed that codes?


--


April 9, 2012 at 11:52 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Code Slasher
Administrator
Posts: 563

Sev7n at April 9, 2012 at 11:52 AM

no hay live chat :'( why

btw u tesed that codes?


Please check the homepage ;) .

April 9, 2012 at 12:05 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Sev7n
Moderator
Posts: 698

the codes just frozen  my game :/ 

--


April 9, 2012 at 3:47 PM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2816

i have the us version of these codes exept mine is made to actually be visable to others when i reselect my kart.  when you reselect your kart with the current code it doesnt reset the check mark

--

NOW,  EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

April 9, 2012 at 4:01 PM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2816

also the timer code will not hold players on the caracter selection screen forever. the game eventually will DC every one automaticly

--

NOW,  EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

April 9, 2012 at 4:03 PM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.