Kallum's Action Replay Site

The Ultimate Action Replay Experience!

Forums

Post Reply
Forum Home > Codes Not Shown On This Site > Reselect Rapid Course

Omega Zero

Posts: 258

yep here it is the reselect rapid course found it on a francais site :D ive convert it to us

94000130 fffd0000

0233EDF8 00000000

02343DC4 00000001

0233ED64 00000001

D2000000 00000000

 

but you need to setup your language to francais and country too francais i havent tested in other langauge but i think it will crashed

How to use it:go to random then press b

--



April 11, 2012 at 10:08 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Sev7n
Moderator
Posts: 698

Thank's cool 8) 

--


April 11, 2012 at 10:16 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Taylor (Dead account)
Limited Member
Posts: 381

I'll try it when I get home.

--

This is my dead account.

See some of the recent topics, you will find my alive account.

April 11, 2012 at 12:23 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Taylor (Dead account)
Limited Member
Posts: 381

Con you convert this?

94000130 FFFE0000

022CC880 00000001

B217B080 00000000

000037F8 FFFFFFFF

D2000000 00000000

--

This is my dead account.

See some of the recent topics, you will find my alive account.

April 11, 2012 at 4:49 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Omega Zero

Posts: 258

yes i can taylor

here it is tooks me about 1 min

94000130 FFFE0000

022CC840 00000001

B217B060 00000000

000037F8 FFFFFFFF

D2000000 00000000

us version

--



April 11, 2012 at 4:50 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Taylor (Dead account)
Limited Member
Posts: 381

Ok, thanks!

Also, for that code I posted (EU)

"Press A to start the race together with the computers, even before the count begins rebourds! Ne marche qu'en course VS et en bataille Only works in VS race and battle"

--

This is my dead account.

See some of the recent topics, you will find my alive account.

April 11, 2012 at 4:56 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Sev7n
Moderator
Posts: 698

Taylor (Dead account) at April 11, 2012 at 4:56 PM

Ok, thanks!

Also, for that code I posted (EU)

"Press A to start the race together with the computers, even before the count begins rebourds! Ne marche qu'en course VS et en bataille Only works in VS race and battle"

unfortunately does not  work  We had already tested with Omega is a noob code :mad:

v.v

--


April 11, 2012 at 8:06 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Sev7n
Moderator
Posts: 698

or if it works with race during countdown i think? 

--


April 11, 2012 at 8:25 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Taylor (Dead account)
Limited Member
Posts: 381

Oh, yeah, just like EVERY OTHER code, you need the set languge to French

--

This is my dead account.

See some of the recent topics, you will find my alive account.

April 11, 2012 at 8:34 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Sev7n
Moderator
Posts: 698

oh yes lol

--


April 11, 2012 at 10:55 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Taylor (Dead account)
Limited Member
Posts: 381

I don't know why it does that.

--

This is my dead account.

See some of the recent topics, you will find my alive account.

April 11, 2012 at 10:59 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Baseballdude13
Member
Posts: 845

yeah why can't it work for any other language?

--

RIP Mario Kart DS Wifi

Youtube Channel: baseballdude13000

RIP Mario Kart Wii Wifi

Mario Kart 8 Friend Code: Available upon request

YouTube Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL16AA911C1B7C01E8

(This playlist includes all of my mario kart videos)

Other YouTube Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBA6D1925E1A2B227

(This playlist includes my best YouTube videos)

Some of my MKDS YouTube videos can be found in the videos section of this site, including but not limited to


  • MKDS Shy Guy Codes
  • MKDS Texture Hacks
  • MKDS Character Color Strobe Hacks
  • MKWii Glitches

 

April 12, 2012 at 12:03 AM Flag Quote & Reply

LEOSPEEDER
Member
Posts: 401

this code is so awesome much better than the original reselected track :)

April 12, 2012 at 5:39 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Taylor (Dead account)
Limited Member
Posts: 381

Baseballdude13 at April 12, 2012 at 12:03 AM

yeah why can't it work for any other language?

Yeah, I mean, how does language affect game play, let alone how a code works?

--

This is my dead account.

See some of the recent topics, you will find my alive account.

April 12, 2012 at 1:18 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Code Slasher
Administrator
Posts: 563

Taylor (Dead account) at April 11, 2012 at 8:34 PM

Oh, yeah, just like EVERY OTHER code, you need the set languge to French

I wonder if this means that there are certain internal aspects of the game that are region-locked.

April 12, 2012 at 1:44 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Pwner52746/PR0XY [email protected]
Member
Posts: 662

well i can only change the language, but not the country, I use DS lite

--

If it makes sense then it must make $

check out my channel: www.youtube.com/channel/UCeaKCE0oxu7Pt4hl1UNsBLQ

April 12, 2012 at 3:56 PM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.