Kallum's Action Replay Site

The Ultimate Action Replay Experience!

Forums

Post Reply
Forum Home > Speak About DS Games! > minecraft on ds

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2816

http://smealum.net/dscraft/


i actually dont play minecraft but i found  that  there is a ds homebrew of minecraft that actually well made conparing it to the original.  so any of you with flash cards you can try this out! :P

--

NOW,  EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

October 11, 2012 at 2:39 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Sev7n
Moderator
Posts: 698

Wow where do you found this?

--


October 11, 2012 at 4:40 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Latios183
Member
Posts: 234

That looks pretty good for a ds

--

Mkwii fc 4255-7600-4545 3ds fc 2535-4264-6729 I used to add mkds codes manually I even added gcn mario circuit manually!! Lol

October 11, 2012 at 9:09 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Baseballdude13
Member
Posts: 845

That looks cool, but I'm not really into minecraft.

--

RIP Mario Kart DS Wifi

Youtube Channel: baseballdude13000

RIP Mario Kart Wii Wifi

Mario Kart 8 Friend Code: Available upon request

YouTube Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL16AA911C1B7C01E8

(This playlist includes all of my mario kart videos)

Other YouTube Playlist: http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLBA6D1925E1A2B227

(This playlist includes my best YouTube videos)

Some of my MKDS YouTube videos can be found in the videos section of this site, including but not limited to


  • MKDS Shy Guy Codes
  • MKDS Texture Hacks
  • MKDS Character Color Strobe Hacks
  • MKWii Glitches

 

October 11, 2012 at 10:04 AM Flag Quote & Reply

SoarinYoshi64
Member
Posts: 321

Great, now my firends will want me to play this with them xD

October 11, 2012 at 10:49 AM Flag Quote & Reply

SoarinYoshi64
Member
Posts: 321

I'm going to try this out later, the screenshots- I can't even believe- looks too good.

October 11, 2012 at 10:51 AM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2816

the lighting in really  impressive for a ds as well :P  id say its pretty mush the same as the original exept for that fact the ds ds is limited wile a computer is unlimited.  you can even port  worlds or maps from the real minecraft

--

NOW,  EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

October 11, 2012 at 11:08 AM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2816

Sev7n at October 11, 2012 at 4:40 AM

Wow where do you found this?

ive known about it for awile actually but i tried it out for the first time last night.

--

NOW,  EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

October 11, 2012 at 11:11 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Code Slasher
Administrator
Posts: 563

Huh, I've noticed this for a while, too.  Guess I'm glad that someone decided to tell people about it on here.

October 11, 2012 at 11:26 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Sev7n
Moderator
Posts: 698

Awesome 8)

--


October 11, 2012 at 1:57 PM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Shy Guy~★
Moderator
Posts: 681
Sound cool
--

Shy Guy Rules!!!!

 

October 11, 2012 at 6:13 PM Flag Quote & Reply

-Bye-
Member
Posts: 251

Wish I had a flashcard :P

--

October 11, 2012 at 9:19 PM Flag Quote & Reply

YoshiGuy
Moderator
Posts: 624

Wow, that's awesome. I'm a fan of normal, might try this out sometime :P

--
<3
October 11, 2012 at 9:30 PM Flag Quote & Reply

SoarinYoshi64
Member
Posts: 321

I'm paying it right now- Now I see why ponies say this game is addicting Dx

Very awesome find Dave :D :D :D:D

October 11, 2012 at 9:54 PM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2816

lol glad every one like it.  some one try porting a map to see how it works? i havent tried it yet

--

NOW,  EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

October 11, 2012 at 10:22 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Latios183
Member
Posts: 234

I've gotta try it. But I need flashcard first lol

--

Mkwii fc 4255-7600-4545 3ds fc 2535-4264-6729 I used to add mkds codes manually I even added gcn mario circuit manually!! Lol

October 11, 2012 at 10:27 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Tomix
Member
Posts: 244

I have this. Pretty awesome. If someone wants to try the map porting, please do, the cmd crashed my pc twice.

--

I'm sick of being around idiots. http://tomixnscale89.wix.com/thewhistleworks

October 11, 2012 at 11:40 PM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2816

ill ive it a try i guess but first i need to find a map. since i know nothing about minecraft it might take some time

--

NOW,  EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

October 12, 2012 at 2:10 AM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2816

aparently theres a limite to how far you can dig. if you dig to the lowest level set a tourch and the try to remove it the game crashes  with a red screen error report XD  so this still could use some work.  the memory expantion pak could really increase this games output.

--

NOW,  EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

October 13, 2012 at 4:20 AM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.