Kallum's Action Replay Site

The Ultimate Action Replay Experience!

Forums

Post Reply
Forum Home > AR Code WorkShop > Blue shell ride Button Change

Tomix
Member
Posts: 244
Hi all, Is it possible to have the blueshell code and when you press it, not have to hold the button? I'm also looking to change thee button to L+ Select, since I use select to give blueshells.
--

I'm sick of being around idiots. http://tomixnscale89.wix.com/thewhistleworks

October 21, 2012 at 3:03 PM Flag Quote & Reply

デルタオーロラ
Member
Posts: 408

It may be possible, BTW, have you registered my FC for Mario Kart Wii yet? Plus, I sent you a Friend Request

--


October 21, 2012 at 3:06 PM Flag Quote & Reply

LEOSPEEDER
Member
Posts: 401

the button for select and l is 94000130 fdfb0000 i think

October 21, 2012 at 3:12 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Tomix
Member
Posts: 244

Sorry Yoshi ive been on vacation. Send me a Pm with the code and i will add you. ok thanks Leo, but what about not having to hold the button?


--

I'm sick of being around idiots. http://tomixnscale89.wix.com/thewhistleworks

October 21, 2012 at 3:44 PM Flag Quote & Reply

LEOSPEEDER
Member
Posts: 401

yeah i know. adding buttons to pointer codes you will always have to hold the button for it to work :/ maybe the kings would know. and plus if you have it that way you would need a turn off code function as well and that would make the code longer i imagine so i will stick with holding the buttons.

October 21, 2012 at 3:46 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Tomix
Member
Posts: 244

I think one of daves older versions had this. Plus i have a Flashcart so size doesnt really matter

--

I'm sick of being around idiots. http://tomixnscale89.wix.com/thewhistleworks

October 21, 2012 at 3:57 PM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2815

having a nonholadable  single button  is hard for ar. i can made it where you press one button to activate and anather to deactivate. the ds needs more buttons...

--

NOW,  EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

October 21, 2012 at 4:37 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Tomix
Member
Posts: 244

ikr. 

--

I'm sick of being around idiots. http://tomixnscale89.wix.com/thewhistleworks

October 21, 2012 at 5:15 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Tomix
Member
Posts: 244

☆~Dave~★ at October 21, 2012 at 4:37 PM

having a nonholadable  single button  is hard for ar. i can made it where you press one button to activate and anather to deactivate. the ds needs more buttons...

Yeah thats exactly what i was thinking. And Leo, it didnt work xD

--

I'm sick of being around idiots. http://tomixnscale89.wix.com/thewhistleworks

October 21, 2012 at 5:31 PM Flag Quote & Reply

LEOSPEEDER
Member
Posts: 401

Tomix at October 21, 2012 at 5:31 PM

☆~Dave~★ at October 21, 2012 at 4:37 PM

having a nonholadable  single button  is hard for ar. i can made it where you press one button to activate and anather to deactivate. the ds needs more buttons...

Yeah thats exactly what i was thinking. And Leo, it didnt work xD

ah well apologies

October 21, 2012 at 5:45 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Tomix
Member
Posts: 244

LEOSPEEDER at October 21, 2012 at 5:45 PM

Tomix at October 21, 2012 at 5:31 PM

☆~Dave~★ at October 21, 2012 at 4:37 PM

having a nonholadable  single button  is hard for ar. i can made it where you press one button to activate and anather to deactivate. the ds needs more buttons...

Yeah thats exactly what i was thinking. And Leo, it didnt work xD

ah well apologies

No worries. :3

--

I'm sick of being around idiots. http://tomixnscale89.wix.com/thewhistleworks

October 21, 2012 at 5:55 PM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.