Kallum's Action Replay Site

The Ultimate Action Replay Experience!

Forums

Post Reply
Forum Home > Need Ar Codes? > using the microphone as a button activator?

Omega Zero

Posts: 258

ive been wondering if its able to make a button activator for the dsi microphone.


--



January 3, 2013 at 4:42 AM Flag Quote & Reply

LEOSPEEDER
Member
Posts: 401

you mean like if you speak to the ds it can deploy blue shells? would be very awkward if you did that when playing with family members.

January 3, 2013 at 5:07 AM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2810

yeah like this *FIRE! FIRE! FIRE! FIRE!*

--

IM GOING TO EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

January 3, 2013 at 5:11 AM Flag Quote & Reply

LEOSPEEDER
Member
Posts: 401

☆~Dave~★ at January 3, 2013 at 5:11 AM

yeah like this *FIRE! FIRE! FIRE! FIRE!*

LOL exactly XD

January 3, 2013 at 5:12 AM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2810

or like this *F BOMB!*  XD

--

IM GOING TO EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

January 3, 2013 at 5:13 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Omega Zero

Posts: 258

lol well is it possible?

--



January 3, 2013 at 6:07 AM Flag Quote & Reply

☆~Dave~★
Administrator
Posts: 2810

no its not.  the mic is only active when needed

--

IM GOING TO EAT YOUR MATTRESS!

                    

January 3, 2013 at 6:55 AM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.